Venue:  

Miners Alley Playhouse  
1224 Washington St. Suite 200  
Golden CO 80401-1145  


  
 
Home
Upcoming Concerts
Past Concerts
Links
Sponsors
Directions
Contact Us
Our Venue
Our Acoustic Music Philosophy
Join our e-mail list

 


Visit our good friends at AcousticMusicScene.com!
Links

Acoustic Alley’s mission is to support all types of acoustic oriented music in the greater Denver area. Here are sites fans of this kind of music might find interesting

Venues: 

Miners Alley Playhouse, www.minersalley.com
Swallow Hill,
www.swallowhillmusic.org/

Upcoming and Past performers: 

Acoustic Eidolon, www.acousticeidolon.com 
Albert & Gage, www.albertandgage.com
Mack Bailey, www.mackbailey.com
Borderdrive,
www.borderdrive.com
Boulder Acoustic Society, www.boulderacousticsociety.net
Danielle Ate the Sandwich:  www.danielleatethesandwich.net
Don Conoscenti, www.donconoscenti.com
Dakota Blonde, www.dakotablonde.com 
John William Davis, www.losttribedreams.com
The Flyin’ As, www.theflyinas.com  
The Folkatones, www.folkaltones.com
Rebecca Folsom, www.rebeccafolsom.com
Ken Gaines, www.kengaines.com 
Matt Harlan:  www.mattharlan.com
Jubilant Bridge, www.jubilantbridge.com
Gabrielle Louise, www.gabriellelouise.com
Karen Mal, www.karenmal.com 
Kort McCumber & McCumberland Gap, www.kortmccumber.com
Roger McGuinn,
www.rogermcguinn.com
Jaime Michaels, www.jaimemichaels.com 
MGD—Middleton Griffin Duo, www.dave.middleton.net
MGD—Middleton Griffin Duo, (Russ Griffin), www.gruckee.com
The Nadas,
www.thenadas.com
Dan Navarro, www.lownav.com 
Carrie Newcomer, www.carrienewcomer.com 
Chuck Pyle,
www.chuckpyle.com
Mollie O’Brien, www.mollieobrien.com
Cosy Sheridan, www.cosysheridan.com 
amilia k spicer, www.amiliaspicer.com
Sweet Talk Radio www.sweettalkradio.com
The Winstons, www.thewinstons.com
Wild Mountain Celts, www.shamrocker.com
Randall Williams, www.whereisrandall.com 
Wendy Woo, www.wendywoo.com 

Organizations

North American Folk and Dance Alliance, www.folk.org
Colorado Musicians Association, www.coloradomusic.org


Mailing Address
9656 West Danzig Place
Littleton, CO 80127 

Phone number   
for information:  
303-588-1389   

Table Mountain Web Design